mercredi 13 juillet 2016

PHOTOS // 4ème édition du Concours International de Violon Marie Cantagrill

Découvrez les photos des gagnants de cette 4ème édition du "Concours International de Violon Marie Cantagrill" // Have a look at the photos of this year's winners in each category :


 1st Prize : Anne-Sophie LEMAIRE (Köln-Germany)

 2nd Prize : Irene FIORITO (Roma-Italy)

3rd Prize : Roman RECHETKINE (Paris-France)

Special Prize Peyras : Daniel VLASHI (Lyon)

 Special Prize association MPC and Audience Award : Hugo MOINET (Lübeck-Germany)

 Special Prize association MPC : Desislava VASKOVA KOSTOVA (Madrid-Spain)


Special Prize association MPC : David TOBIN (Köln-Germany)

Special Prize association MPC : David MAKHMUDOV (Ghent-Belgium)

 Sound Award : Quentin VOGEL (Bruxelle-Belgium) and Kaoruko TAKASE (Paris-France)

 Contemporary Prize : Roman RECHETKINE (Paris-France)

 Special Prize : the new "Tournaire violin" 
(the exact copy of Marie Cantagrill's Violin from Bernardo Calcagni made in 1748), 
is awarded and will be lent to Irene FIORITO (Roma-Italy) for one year



 1st Prize : Ema Cantagrill (Irigny-69)

 2nd Prize ex aequo : Pietro Toigo (Saint-Gaudens-31)

 2nd Prize ex aequo : Adriel Collomb (Montpellier-34)

3rd Prize and audience Prize : Léo Langlois (Le Vigan-30)

 Special Prize association MPC : Camille Rama (Gardanne-13)


1st Prize ex aequo : Yuna Tikens-Guerin (Toulouse-31)

1st Prize ex aequo and audience Prize : Marguerite Lenoir (Toulouse-31) 

 2nd Prize : Armando Collomb (Montpellier-34)

No 3rd Prize awarded

Special Prize association MPC : Nathan Cayuela (Foix-09)
Special Prize association MPC : Robin Durando (Saint-Girons-09)
Special Prize association MPC : Clotilde Waingarten (Montpellier-34)


 1st Prize : Sara Isabelle Ispas (Nantes)

 2nd Prize and audience Prize : Enora Durando (Saint-Girons-09)

3rd Prize : Léa Clavel (Saint-Girons-09)

Special Prize association MPC : Lucie Zambelli (Tarbes-65)
Special Prize association MPC : Alexandre Chete (Val Maubuée-77)


 1st Prize and audience Prize ex aequo : Elliott Pages (Toulouse-31)

 2nd Prize and audience Prize ex aequo : Camille Barathieu (Saint-Girons-09)

3rd Prize : Faustine Dubreucq (Toulouse-31)


To see more photos and albums from this year's competition click on the following links !
Pour voir plus de photos, cliquez sur les liens suivants :

Beginners / Photo album : 

Cycle 1 / Photo album :

Cycle 2 / Photo album :

Cycle 3 / Photo album :

Excellence / Photo album :

More Photos - Album Mix - Day 1 of the Competition
Cycles Beginners, 1, 2 and 3 :

More Photos - Album Mix - Day 2 and 3 of the Competition
Excellence and Prize ceremony:

To follow us on Facebook :